Sign In Forgot Password

Our Rabbis and Staff


Rabbi Hershel Billet
Rabbi Emeritus

hbillet@gmail.com

Rabbi Shalom Axelrod
Rabbi

rabbiaxelrod@yiwoodmere.com

Rabbi Shay Schachter
Rosh Bais Medrash

rabbischachter@yiwoodmere.org

Rabbi Dr. Aaron Glatt
Associate Rabbi

rabbiglatt@yiwoodmere.org

Rabbi Eliyahu Wolf
Assistant Rabbi
rabbiwolf@yiwoodmere.org

Rabbi David Fohrman
In-House Scholar

davidfohrman@gmail.com

Rabbi Yisroel Kaminetsky
College Minyan

yiwcollegeminyan@gmail.com

Rabbi Yehuda Fogel
College Minyan
 

yiwcollegeminyan@gmail.com

Rabbi Avi Weber
Teen Minyan

yiwteens@gmail.com

Rabbi Kivi and Allie Naiman
Youth Department

yiwyouth@yiwoodmere.org

Steven Myers
Executive Director

smyers@yiwoodmere.org

Batsheva Leibtag
Director of Programming and Communications 

bleibtag@yiwoodmere.org

 

Our Rebbetzins


Rookie Billet
 

rbillet1@gmail.com

Ruchie Axelrod
 

ruchieaxelrod@gmail.com

Rina Schachter

rina.schachter@gmail.com

Marjorie Glatt
 

mglatt@yu.edu

Adina Wolf
 

wolfadina@gmail.com

Reena Fohrman
 

reenasfohrman@gmail.com

Wed, December 1 2021 27 Kislev 5782